About Us

Chatswood Executive Business Lions Club (CEBLC) was formed on
25th May 2011, catering to the Willoughby municipality.

CEBLC Banner - District 201N5 Chartered 15/10/11

The founding members of this club consist of David To (Charter President), Clifford To (Vice President), Rudolf Wirawan (Vice President), Eddy Lin(Vice President), Cristy Geng (secretary), Shan Hu (Treasurer), Samuel Chu (Membership Director), Alan Chan (Tail Twister), Edmond Ma (Lion Tamer), Peter Wong (Director), Janice Poon (Director), Charmaine Ho (Director), and Raymond Lam (Director).

The Club’s Charter Night was held on 15th October 2011. We would like to extend our thanks and appreciation to the Willoughby Council for facilitating this media conference and providing the Concourse venue for the Charter Night.